MyNetworkTV ThisTV


View Larger Map

KSBI Television

9802 N. Morgan Rd.
Yukon, OK 73099

Mail to:
PO Box 720553
Oklahoma City, OK 73172

 

Phone (405) 470 - 0993

Fax (405) 470 - 8309

 

 

Departments:

President
Vince Orza: Vince@ksbitv.com

Traffic
Angela Graham: Traffic@ksbitv.com

Oklahoma Live
Abby Broyles: Abby@ksbitv.com

Drew Schroeder: Drew@ksbitv.com

OklahomaLive@ksbitv.com

Vice-President of Operations
Jerry Hart: Jerry@ksbitv.com

Programming
Lori Peters: Programming@ksbitv.com

Human Resources/CPA
Staci McCart: HR@ksbitv.com

Creative Services Director
Diana Steincamp: DSteincamp@ksbitv.com

Mind Games
Ed Murray:
Ed@ksbitv.com

MindGames@ksbitv.com 

Engineering Supervisor / IT
Drew Stone: DStone@ksbitv.com

Marketing Coordinator/Web
Stephanie Moore: SMoore@ksbitv.com

General Sales Manager
Sales@ksbitv.com

Master Control
mastercontrol@ksbitv.com

Dog Talk
Pat Becker: DogTalk@ksbitv.com

Executive Producer
JaNiece Cranmer
JCranmer@ksbitv.com

 

Rodeo Opry
RodeoOpry@ksbitv.com

Wild Card
WildCard@ksbitv.com

Ed Murray: Ed@ksbitv.com

 

KSBI TV Listings
All TV Listings »

On Now

4:00 PM - Oklahoma LIVE

Up Next

5:00 PM - The Wendy Williams Show

PRIMETIME

6:30 PM - Wild Card

7:00 PM - Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

8:00 PM - Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

KSBI Television broadcasts the best local entertainment in Oklahoma City.
We are Great Entertainment!

Today's Movies! ThisTV

KSBI 52.2 or COX 215

5:00 PM CST

Sleeping Beauty

7:00 PM CST

Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London

9:00 PM CST

Madison

11:00 PM CST

The Legend of Johnny Lingo